Pleasing Pigeon- My First Click


Hi Peps, I’m not a pro photographer just a man with passion to click the natures Gift.I don’t own a camera yet but  got a mobile camera ( For the wise man, even grass is a weapon ).I have clicked many dazzling, charming and classy shots with my Moto G 1st gen. Even a simple thing will be looking gorgeous if you like it.Same way ,you can the feel the class in all the shots I’m posting because for every click I have put my full effort to bring the shot to be amazing.I had clicked many shots and yet to publish . I’m gonna post many of shots in the upcoming days.Please support me with your valuable comments.

20161121_091632

You may also like :

Sunrays fighting hard for its place
Stunning Flight Of Pigeon
Spectacular Sunset
Mango Tree Flowers
Timing shot at The Flight Of Pigeon

Awaiting for your valuable comments. Why to stop Sharing ? Share… ” Sharing is Awesome”. 

22 thoughts on “Pleasing Pigeon- My First Click

  1. Hi..Let me be the first to appreciate u. I am amazed seeing ur snaps. Keep going man. Hope one of ur adorable clicks might become the world’s most popular wallpaper in the near future!wish u a great start!!!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Hey there!

    I’m K&L, the CEO of the Millionaire’s Digest who runs the 300+ Millionaire’s Digest team, and I recently received your application to join our team. Anyway, this is a letter to let you know that I’ve looked over everything and everything seems to look good, so I’ve sent you an invitation to your email. Thank you, and I can’t wait to see you on our team!

    Sincerely,
    K&L
    The Millionaire’s Digest Author, Publisher & CEO

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Great photos Natty, I can understand your situation as I also used my 1st gen Moto X till this year for photography.
    My question is, do have a Flickr or 500px account where I can follow you?

    Like

Leave a Reply

